Our team

Alex Fador

Sales Manager
alex@congressbookers.com

Liviu Morariu

Director
liviu.morariu@congressbookers.com

George Popa

Operations Manager
george@congressbookers.com

Madalina Craciun

Account Manager
madalina@congressbookers.co.uk

Paul Damatar

Operations Executive
paul@congressbookers.com

Trusted professionals in the field, we stand by our values and principles in everything we do.As travel partners, we are on a mission to deliver seamless travel and accommodation experiences that are personalised to the needs and particularities of every one of our customers

YOUR CONTACTS

For the operations department please contact:

operations@congressbookers.com

For the sales department please contact:

sales@congressbookers.com

For all new requests and inquiries please contact:

request@congressbookers.com

Login

Don't have an account? Register